Meet The CMA Team

dave

David Ciullo
CEO

David Ciullo is the CEO of Career Management Associates (CMA), www.cmacareer.com, a New England HR services organization.
Read More  

dciullo@cmacareer.com 

Phone: 207-780-1125 C: 603-303-6124

photo

Ashley Adams
Vice President

Ashley Adams is the Vice President of CMA. Ms. Adams is a proactive, strategic-thinking professional with over 11 years of experience in human resource consulting, employee management, and recruiting.  Read More

aadams@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125 C: 207-210-0585

charles.fw

Charles Wilkinson
Compensation and Federal Contract Practice Leader

Charles Wilkinson, SPHR has been a general HR practitioner for the past 22 years, including nine years as Vice President, Director of Human Resources, for a regional bank holding company. Read More

cwilkinson@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

photo

Sheila Kabat
Director

A seasoned and accomplished professional with leadership positions in diverse domestic and international in profit and nonprofit firms...Read More


skabat@cmacareer.com

Phone: 603-204-5697 C: 603.493.3808

dan

Daniel Collins
Operations Manager

Daniel Collins brings to Career Management Associates a vast background in project management with a customer-focused approach. His recent experience has been in leading a start-up organization and as a Public Relations Director. Read More 

dcollins@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125 C: 603-303-5731

susanne

Suzanne Higgins Dedman
Senior Compensation Consultant

Suzanne Higgins Dedman is a Senior Compensation Consultant with CMA. She has over eleven years of experience in the Human Resources field with an emphasis on Compensation...Read More

shiggins@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

mike

Michael F. Scarpone Sr.
MS,CHC,BCC,CEC
Executive Coach

Michael F. Scarpone is a coach and trainer specializing in strategic planning, leadership development, organizational behavior, and change management...Read More

mscarpone@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

brenda

Brenda Reeves Harrington
Senior Compensation Consultant

Brenda Reeves Harrington is a Senior Compensation Consultant with CMA. She has over 25 years of experience in the Human Resources field with an emphasis on Compensation... Read More  

bharrington@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

audra

Colleen McCracken
Strategic Business Advisor

Colleen McCracken is a Strategic Business Advisor with over thirty-three years of successful business and senior leadership experience in non-family-owned and family-owned businesses... Read More

cmccracken@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

K Flagg

Kelly Flagg
 Trainer

Kelly Flagg is a Trainer with CMA and has a wide range of human resources and employee development experience from her ten years running a small family business to several years as a human resource and employee...Read More

kflagg@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

greg

Teri Gonska
Executive Assistant

Teri Gonska met CMA's Founder and CEO, David Ciullo, while they were both wearing different hats. David was serving as President of Lincolnshire International - a consortium of outplacement and coaching firms. Teri was organizing and operating a different enterprise...Read More

tgonska@cmacareer.com

Phone: 440-452-2504

Annie

Paige Coker
HR Consultant

With over 15 years of operational experience, Paige Coker offers an impressive record of achievement in growing companies...Read More

pcoker@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

Annie

Chris Burley
Sr. Trainer - Executive Coach

Chris is an award-winning Leader Development Consultant, Trainer, Sales Enablement Specialist, and Executive Coach that helps people get the most out of themselves and their careers...Read More

cburley@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

footer-shadow