As the COVID-19 crisis continue, CMA can provide guidance on human resource best practices and answers to frequently asked questions. As an essential business, CMA continues operations during the COVID-19 pandemic, and our professionals are currently working remotely and following social distancing guidelines. If you need HR assistance, including guidance on hiring, furloughs, layoffs, return to work or other workforce concerns, contact us at 207.780.1125 or info@cmacareer.com.

Meet The CMA Team

dave

David Ciullo
CEO

David Ciullo is the CEO of Career Management Associates (CMA), www.cmacareer.com, a New England HR services organization.
Read More  

dciullo@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125 C: 603-303-6124

photo

Ashley Adams
Director

Ashley Adams is a CMA Director. Ms. Adams is a proactive, strategic thinking professional with over 10 years of experience in employee management and recruiting.

Read More

aadams@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125 C: 207-210-0585

charles.fw

Charles Wilkinson
Compensation and Federal Contract Compliance Specialist

Charles Wilkinson, SPHR has been a general HR practitioner for the past 22 years, including nine years as Vice President, Director of Human Resources, for a regional bank holding company.

Read More
cwilkinson@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

photo

Sheila Kabat
Director

A seasoned and accomplished professional with leadership positions in diverse domestic and international in profit and nonprofit firms...
Read More

skabat@cmacareer.com

Phone: 603-204-5697 C: 603.493.3808

dan

Daniel Collins
Operations Manager

Daniel Collins brings to Career Management Associates a vast background in project management with a customer-focused approach. His recent experience has been in leading a start-up organization and as a Public Relations Director.
Read More
 

dcollins@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125 C: 603-303-5731

susanne

Suzanne Higgins Dedman
Senior Compensation Consultant

Suzanne Higgins Dedman is a Senior Compensation Consultant with CMA. She has over eleven years of experience in the Human Resources field with an emphasis on Compensation...Read More

shiggins@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

mike

Michael F. Scarpone Sr.
MS,CHC,BCC,CEC
Executive Coach

Michael F. Scarpone is a coach and trainer specializing in strategic planning, leadership development, organizational behavior, and change management...Read More

mscarpone@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

brenda

Brenda Reeves Harrington
Senior Compensation Consultant

Brenda Reeves Harrington is a Senior Compensation Consultant with CMA. She has over 25 years of experience in the Human Resources field with an emphasis on Compensation... Read More  

bharrington@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

audra

Colleen McCracken
Strategic Business Advisor

Colleen McCracken is a Strategic Business Advisor with over thirty-three years of successful business and senior leadership experience in non-family-owned and family-owned businesses...

cmccracken@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

K Flagg

Kelly Flagg
 Trainer and HR Consultant

Kelly Flagg is a Trainer and HR Consultant with CMA and has a wide range of human resources and employee development experience from her 10 years running a small family business to several years as a human resources and employee...Read More

kflagg@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

audra

Michael Alan Tate
Consultant

Michael Alan Tate ( Mike) provides strategic facilitation and succession plan designed for boards and executive teams. Mike also offers professional career coaching of individuals facing significant leadership and life transitions...
Read More

mtate@cmacareer.com

Phone: 207-780-1125

greg

Teri Gonska
Executive Assistant

Teri Gonska met CMA's Founder and CEO, David Ciullo, while they were both wearing different hats. David was serving as President of Lincolnshire International - a consortium of outplacement and coaching firms. Teri was organizing and operating a different enterprise...Read More

tgonska@cmacareer.com

Phone: 440-452-2504

footer-shadow